My Steemit Crush; Mr Eric @anomadsoul

in #steemitcrush7 years ago

This is an entry to @ramengirl contest to celebrate her 3000 followers and 71 reputation on steemit. To mark this event, @ramengirl dropped a contest to write about our steemit crush, a wonderful steemian we will love to me.

My steemit crush goes to Eric @anomadsoul, a great steemit, who curate for @ocd and with great delegation from @blocktrades. Eric is a great steemian that blogs on several topics but mostly about arts, personal life and visitions to locations. He is a great blogger that blog in more than one language, sometimes, both English and Spanish on the same post.

@anomadsoul is a steemian I respect for his love for others and his ability to share from his little pool of delegation from @blocktrades. He has sponsored several contest since he got this delegation, the last contest (My 2017; Welcoming The New Year) recorded over 200 entry, which he upvoted judiciously and also giving out Steem to outstanding posts. Thou I didn't get to win in the contest, I got rewarded by the Upvote he leashed out on all entry, which I had my fair share.

Beyond the My 2017 Contest, @anomadsoul has lunched another great contest to reward Role Model Steemain with 2000 Steem delegation. This is another act of kind heartedness of his. His love for others on the steemit blockchain cannot be overemphasize, he is indeed a great and reputable steemian who put other before him.

An a newbies, @anomadsoul is someone I admire and will love to meet in person someday, so I can see the face behind this great blog. Your contest have been a source of encouragement to us, most especially some of us in growing community (like @credo) without any delegation. We have practically benefited from your contest and that serve as a reason to stay and remain blogging.

I'm looking forward to that great day I will have a one on one with a great steemian like you. Thanks for supporting other steemians.

Pictures from @anomadsoul post

Sort:  

You are right @kandylopez
@anomadsoul is a superb steemian
I also admire him

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75