When An Amazon Becomes Your Steemit Crush @evelyniroh

in #steemitcrush7 years ago (edited)

image
My Steemit Crush is Evelyn Iroh (@evelyniroh). When I saw the topic of this contest, there was a simultaneous rush of dopamine and serotonin in my brain. I was already blushing crimson red, at the thought of the name Evelyn. The excitement was real, accompanied with an undeniable joy.

Evelyn is a tall, friendly, poised, beautiful and intelligent lady. I followed her on Steemit a few weeks ago and since then I've been glued to her blog. Why I really want to meet Evelyn is because of her leadership skills, sense of humor and intelligence. Evelyn is a dynamic leader who sacrifices her time and resources on Steemit to help others grow.

I got to know first about Evelyn from the Uyo Steemit community, the positive comments I read about her and her contributions affirmed my affection for her. She is one of the pioneers members of the Uyo Steemit community and has contributed immensely towards the establishment of the Steemit Accelerator Hub in Uyo, Nigeria. Which is an ongoing project that was initiated by @ejemai, with the ultimate goal of creating an enabling Steemit environment for Uyo Steemians with access to constant electricity and free Wi-Fi.
image
Recently, Evelyn helped in the painting and fixing of tiles at the hub. She also has brought many to Steemit , thus expanding the community which is in line with the vision of #project20millionnaija. She doesn't just introduce people to Steemit, she takes a step further in mentoring and supporting them to grow.
Her works has inspired many, myself inclusive.

Evelyn is a crypto goddess, a warrior and a woman rights activist who strongly condemns domestic violence and abuse of all forms to both genders.

Ever since I followed her on Steemit, I visit her blog everyday to read her posts and drop comments on them. Sometimes I would upvote my comments on her posts just to make it stay at the top for her to see easily, Lol.
image
Physically speaking, Evelyn is a very pretty lady with a beauty that is equal to none. I like her fat cheeks and smiles. Normally, I get extremely shy when I see a pretty lady. I would rather pay someone to help me tell Evelyn that she is very beautiful than say it myself.
I am looking forward to meeting my Steemit crush someday, and I shall consider that day another Christmas for me. I hope the sight of her will not make me have butterflies in my stomach.
image
Let me stop here, truth is, I lack words of sufficient energy to perfectly describe Evelyn. She is a super-duper woman, a huge wealth of gold and an Amazon!

Special thanks to @ramengirl for putting up this contest

Sort:  

Lol, so we have not met before....
Just so you know, am not tall, am average and small in size. Am not model-slim, am on the chubby side.

You like my fat cheeks? Lol. Thats a first. Thanks for this post. Am flattered. You are too kind with your words

Hahaha, so I was fairly wrong about your height...
Oh my, you look tall in the pictures. Anyways, your height remains insignificant, I like you, that's what matters.
Thank you for finding this post thrilling.

Go for it, man ! Fingers crossed to work this out :P

Hahaha, this is a contest o. Thank you, now I know you would always wish me better things.

That girl is hot as hell. The wifey type.

No, not as hell. She's as hot as passion. Yeah, you're right about Wifey type. 1000 yards wife material, Quality wax

Hmm... Lovely writeup
You took time to express your feelings

Yeah, it came from my heart.
Thank you

Well ill also say go for it

Go for it bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68