A man of Compassion i will love to meet in person @surpassinggoogle : A submission to Steemitcrush Contest

in #steemitcrush7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians welcome to my blog. i have been thinking and struggling on what to write on for some days now so i went to trending post to read and comment on other peoples post that was when i came across this post by @ramengirl to write on the who you would like to meet in person from steemit.


Life on steemit has been interesting starting from my introductory post!! my introductory i dont even want to remember that i could only got upvotes worth 0.32 link here. I said to myself maybe it was because that was my first post afterall am still new so making a second post would get more attention. I decided to write on something that was more African that had to do with my origin , i did a lot of research concerning this and after all the toil for this post i only got 0.07 for the post. I was devastated was thinking of giving up then i cam across a post by @surpassinggoogle on his mama where he wrote about his mama in the hospital . At first glance i could relate to that as my mum too was undergoing cancer therapy for cancer of the breast so i said to myself if not for anything let me just write a peom for my mum if that is the only thing i could do to make her happy. I sent her a copy of the peom on her sick bed.


suppas.jpg
Looking at my blog the following day i saw upvotes worth above 6.0 i was amazed it was then that i noticed the vote of @surpassingoogle who also resteemed the post this gave me a sense of achievement within.
This was my first encounter wit this great steemian i started following him and not long i came across a post where he mentioned the growth and never-give-up spirit of another stemian @umais . This also spurred me on to drive to perfection that lead to me writing on his Adjustment contest and that was the highest i have earned on steemit.


I have meet a lot of people on steemit but yet to meet someone with a compassionate and sacrificial heart like @surpassinggoogle for this sole reason he is the steemit crush i will like to meet in person.

Thank you @euronation for making me meet someone like @surpassinggoogle and @ramengirl for giving me the avenue to say it out.

Sort:  

@surpassinggoogle is a man that my love and respect for him trippled a thousand times over when his mom was in the hospital.He practically lived in the hospital with her. Even when mama died, till now he appreciated her so much. As a woman i was thrilled and prayed my kids, male or female should love me till the end like SG. You chose well and am sure when you meet him, you will love him more

Yes oh my dear the ability to appreciate the sanctity of motherhood is rare

hello @ijele
This is nice and thoughtful of you..You chose well and am sure when you meet him, you will love him more...who dosent like @surpassinggoogle
I am @vickyrich a true @euronation member

Correct bro

No adequate words to really describe @surpassinggoogle. I hope you meet him someday

Yes bro i hope so

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79