My steemit Crush is Guillaume Cardinal

in #steemitcrush7 years ago

Bonjour People,

this is my entrance into the steemit crush contest powered by @ramengirl in celebration for her 3000 followers and her 71 Reputation, I want to say a very big congratulation to her and thank you for giving me this opportunity to express myself in this comminity.

Though am new here, and I haven't really done alot or seen alot also because of my very busy school and work schedule, I will say that my steemit crush is Guillaume Cardinal who is @teamsteem.

U5drRoyTXtwv48fY47Kv981usYnGovc_1680x8400.jpg

@teamsteem is a people person, my first encounter in this community, I came across his post teaching on the introduceyourself post, I did my introduceyourself post with no much of any experience and direction, with what I heard about steemit I knew something was not done right so I decided to see and ask question until I came to this @teamsteem post on introduceyourself post, I followed him and found something wonderful about him,

He @teamsteem is all out for others, I was reading one of his post the other day, he was talking about himself and his vision, looking at that vision that has others in mind, it wasn't just all about him, going through his post and comments since am new to the community I have seen that he has the heart to help others, putting others first, he wants a better and easier life for others and himself, he has also gone a long way in helping others grow in this platform, I want to grow like everyone else that has alligned with him, I want to one day be talked about as I am talking about him today, I really want to be like him helping others to grow.

That is why @teamsteem is my steemit crush and I want to meet him desperately because I know it'll be fun and I'll learn alot from him.

He is a witness on steemit, a faithful one I can suggest for others, he is my witness. You can vote his for witness @teamsteem and be sure to be well represent.

Thank you for reading, thanks to @ramengirl and congrats to her and many more progressing is what I wish you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50