Steemit Crush Contest @ramengirl.Who is Your Steemit Crush ,Name your Steemit Crush,Tell us about your Steemit Crush

DQmd2jgHAFSARX2WwPVxAu6je8WXij4twTsnYfZtGfBY1b6.gif

In the wee hours of Sunday January 14 being yesterday I learnt there was a contest on,which @ramengirl personally put together and I decided to participate
I would start by defining the word Crush

Crush:its like an internal feeling which you develop fr someone ,maybe without the person knowing about it.
But this is not the essence of the contest to name people you have feelings for but to show appreciation to those who have really impacted your stay here on steemit.
If I start mentioning people's name here ,this work will be filled with lines containing people's name bit I would love to shout out to all stemains those at home and those abroad who have been supporting me all these while, I really appreciate the time you guys take I. Checking me out ,God bless y'all

Finally I will name my steemit crush @harrywill and @ogochukwu
Let me talk about these prominent figures
@ogochukwu a God fearing friend who drags me to church services and fellowship's all the time ,he says chydoo(my nick name) you must know and fear God , he is a very good guy , he introduced me to steemit and have been a friend and a great supporter to me , and I say God bless you brother man

@harrywill. one of my best friends here on steemit who always gets me with his writings of the ,he is a very talented writer who breams the wind with his post on steemit here ,brother I say your are good, you are smart, you are intelligent

Thanks for the read
Shout out to @ramengirl bless you

DQmVmMDKGTf1TQFRYXMTN4etgpiJsuUXpiTnU5yjEoyCDnk.png

Sort:  

Lol....
Chydo, I de look you with one eye o.

So Na @harrywill and @ogochukwu be your crushes. OK nah.

its not what you think buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70