My steemit crush - RENAUD

in #steemitcrush7 years ago

U5dsbeupLyELuSeB5qwZG25jCzNACPX_1680x8400.png

Dear Cryptoctopus

I want to say thank you for being an outstanding steemian, a man with a large heart , and a lover of good photograph. Indeed you are an Inspiration to me .

Like they say love makes you better and not bitter.
You have taught me so much in my time here on steemit and I honestly can’t thank you enough for your kindness, generosity through the fanbase system of Steemauto, and support through your projects especially #Photofeed and many contests.

Just like your name is ,so are you
R_Responsible
E_Easygoing
N_Natural
A_Amicable and Amicable
U_Understanding
D_Discipline and Highly Discerning

To Dearest @ramengirl💜💜💜💜💜. Your such a darling, and this height is just a tip of an iceberg. More success dear. I LOVE YOU💜💜💜💜💜.

Thanks again, and best of luck
@cryptoctopus💟💟💟💟.

Sort:  

@cryptoctopus is really an exceptional steemian and all our crush

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61255.54
ETH 2640.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46