My STEEMIT CRUSH - @surpassinggoogle and @lukestokes

in #steemitcrush7 years ago (edited)

Shout out to @ramengirl for this. I understand this post is not just about who you crush on but about who has had the greatest impact in your life on steemit!

I have two steemit crushes, if there is a word like that @surpassinggoogle and @lukestokes

@surpassinggoogle - You sure know I have always had a crush on you since you saved me with your encouraging words. That I had to name one of my contests after your deep thoughts (school of life). You wouldn't have an idea of how you have given steemians hope and strong words to affirm their greatness. You are one of the steemians that is interested in growth and development of each individual outside platform. I know I might not be able to repay you now but sometime in the future I sure will. Thanks for always being you.... I love you!!!

Screenshot_2018-01-15-00-25-59.png

@lukestokes... I actually came across one of your posts not too long ago and it gave me just the answer I needed! You are great man! Short you say the write up was but precise. Your words has such a resounding effect on my subconscious to always take a step, never afraid of failure but excited to learn. A lot you are father, husband, voluntaryist but a crush to me!!!!

Screenshot_2018-01-14-23-53-39.png

Thanks @ramengirl for this opportunitt

Sort:  

Thanks for the shoutout. I'm glad my post was helpful to you. :)

Thanks @Lukestokes... Sure I got more graces to learn from you...

Your gat amazing crush here @lukestokes and @surpassinggoogle, two steemians i respect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79