Wedding Anniversary Number 2.5

I like half birthdays and half anniversaries. Any chance to celebrate is a good one! For our anniversaries we leave the little guy with the grandparents, but he gets to come with us for half anniversaries. image

Sort:  

Congratulations! I didn't know half anniversaries were a thing. You may just be on the cutting edge inspiring a whole new crop of Hallmark card. I hope it was a fun one. Cheers!

I think I might life half celebrations because they escape tradition

That's a pretty cool reason. I've never really quite fit in always with the norm myself either... :)

Congrats all, and here's to another 10x!
I think there should be an anniversary pretzel pose!
Perhaps all in a half-bend?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85