You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: W̲h̲a̲t̲ ̲Y̲O̲U̲ ̲C̲a̲n̲ ̲A̲c̲t̲u̲a̲l̲l̲y̲ ̲D̲o̲ ̲W̲i̲t̲h̲ ̲A̲ ̲D̲r̲o̲n̲e̲ ̲T̲o̲d̲a̲y̲!̲

in #steemitcool7 years ago

Good article: you mention many interesting options of using drones which are actually much more useful and civilized than using them to kill people ...

Sort:  

LOL. I don't think that its usual use is as bad as you think, @jaki01.

Then in that case we disagree ... I strongly dislike the idea to shoot into a crowd just because algorithms assume there could be terrorists between the people ...

Well I'm getting a bit convinced now ;D

Hey, of course it is completely OK that you have a different opinion than me, my friend ... I just tried to explain my point of view. :)
I also think one should not forget one thing: if drones are used to fight against terrorists, yes, they may indeed also kill some of them ... but imagine that if they kill innocent people as well, some of their relatives (the fathers and brothers) may become so sad, desperate and hateful that they become terrorists, too. So ironically to fight with drones against terrorists may create new terrorists ...

Yeah.. I think that this is so true, @jaki01. Thanks for explaining your opinion!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60