Steemit-one BIG family / promotional video for Steemit communities - update 3.0 with new logo designs of KOREA, INDONESIA and THAILANDsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemitcommunity7 years ago

Steemit logo branding initiative -This project is getting bigger and bigger! Thanks to you my dear friends;) I had to update the video because new logo designs came along. KOREA THAILAND, and INDONESIA
You will see in video there are so many empty squares in witch I would like to implement logos of your national community. Please submit yours.

THIS VIDEO IS FREE FOR ANY USE

This initiative is to engage Steemit members from different countries to create their National community logo with the characteristics of their flag or countries. The idea is to show diversity of Steemit communities and at the same time the unity of its members. The project is still in the stage of gathering logos, but every day new communities join this initiative. I am waiting for you.
All logos below are made by the Steemit members;

AUSTRALIA by @headlessjess
UK by @hopehuggs
TURKEY by @oendertuerk, @steemit.turkey
NIGERIA by @fisteganos
LATVIA by @freshstuff
GERMANY by @konti
ESPERANTO by @johano
BULGARIA by @rossenpavlov
ITALY by @paolobeneforti
OMAN by @ihamid
CROATIA by @olegw
ARGENTINA by @urielromeo
AUSTRIA by @nedhudla
ITALIA by @urielromeo 2
SLOVAKIA by @joewantsfreedom
NIGERIA 2 by @deanmno
SAUTH AFRICA by @alainite
SLOVENIJA by @ervin-lemark
SUDAN by @araki
KOREA by @alainite
THAILAND by @loooping
INDONESIA by @nawir

So far we have gathered the logo identities for this countries. CROATIA, USA, BULGARIA, ITALY, TURKEY, GERMANY, ESPERANTO , AUSTRIA, OMAN , ARGENTINA , LATVIA , UK , NIGERIA, AUSTRALIA, SLOVAKIA, SOUTH AFRICA, SLOVENIA, SUDAN, THAILAND, INDONESIA, KOREA...
We can do even bather ;)
I also have to thank the great Steemit members who helped me with this initiative:
@flurgx , @enterg , @maryfavour

To help you out with your logo designs, bellow are attached png files.
Just drag and drop them to your desktop and start creating ;)

Let's show the world size and significance of Steemit !
Good luck!

Please submit your logo design in comments section and I will implement it in next update of promotional video.
Good luck!

Sort:  

Beautiful, upvoted 100%
Good work @olegw, keep it up mate

Than you ;)

Very good :) I hope soon you have Estonia too there :)

Great news😁waiting for Estonia logo,

Good :)) I want see how it looks then...Let me know too then if you have it :)

I invite every country and community to join, Can you do it?

I see now you made one, is great, can I use it for next update?

Yes I can, I have created the Franch Steemit logo. Where must I post it ?

here in comments,

wow, looks great, thank you :) I will give you a credits and implement it in next update of video :)

Thank you ;)

Those Logos are incredible! Very well done people involved :)

Thank you ;)

This post has received a 7.94 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @olegw.

The Steemit Russian Logo : RUSSIAN COMMUNITY.png

View my original post : https://steemit.com/steemit/@xenorph/steemit-russian-logo

Thank you, very nice logo design:) I will implement it in next update of video and give you credit for your work.
Welcome RUSSIA!

Great post! Upvoted, resteemed and followed:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68621.95
ETH 3745.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43