300 Steemit faces 4/100

in #steemitcommunity7 years ago (edited)

It's not easy to approach people and persuade them to advertise something they do not know. I did it! Today we have pensioner, student and entrepreneur.
40.png

I decided that I will go out among the people and introduce them to Steemit. Great, new revolutionary social media platform where I rely enjoy to spend time and connect with community members.

Every day for 100 days, I will try to recruit and present you three potential Steemians. I will evaluate their potential to become new members according to this table.
I.png

The idea is to make this community even better and bigger. TO MAKE Steemit go mainstream! I know it is Guerilla style but it is very exciting to me.

Lets enjoy in real, regular and colorful people!

Name : IVAN
Age : 70
Profession: Pensioner/ engineer
The potential to become Steemian : 7/10
20170628_130329.jpg

Name : SANDRA
Age : 24
Profession: Student/economy and marketing
The potential to become Steemian : 9/10
20170628_131207.jpg

Name : GORDANA
Age : 43
Profession: Entrepreneur
The potential to become Steemian : 7/10
20170628_131153.jpg

Untitled-1.png

STEEM ON and let Steemit evolve!

Sort:  

Great idea, and nice you are getting the Steemit message out there!

thank you, is nice to see how people react:)

Very interesting experiment you are doing! I just joined Steemit and I am telling everybody I know about it. Way to get the words out!

Yes, i m in love with Steemit to:)

i cant wait for them to join steemit..
im looking forward to see you guys.. 😊😊😊



This Banner is Clickable :)


There is a big chance they will join.

Welcome to Steemit, @olegw!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

wow good supporters

Thank you

well this show sincerity with steemit and with your self as well ......you are working hard and at the end it will pay you off...sooner or later

Thank you for support :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59079.50
ETH 2697.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50