You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BIG SCAM ALERT - status.im ICO "Early Access Contribution Period Scam.

Yes I heard about it because I am also interested in this ICO. You all have to be aware of scammers just follow the instructions from the official homepage!!!

Sort:  

Is a great project, people are getting scammed in their name which is so bad. Am subscribed to real status.im newsletter and waiting for the ico to participate

I have a scam address to add. : https://contribute.statns.im/index.html#
Do we have people who can track down these criminal persons? Names.. addresses ect.
Anyone who can find solid and 100% credible evidence is welcome to contact me (I prefer YOU are 100% anonymously).
Contact me we will find a price.

Contacting you ASAP, tanx bro

What country are you from?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60986.47
ETH 2413.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59