You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit-one BIG family / promotional video for Steemit communities - update 1.0 with new logo designs - AUSTRALIA, SLOVAKIA, SOUTH AFRICA, NIGERIA

I have been promoting your video since and have succeeded in getting it to the discord app. Alright, @olegw, I see from your profile that you are a video producer, among other things. Been looking for a Steemian who will be helping me edit my videos. Do you edit videos too?

Sort:  

Thank you for your engagement. Yes , I am owner of video production firm, here is the link ; http://videoprodukcija.wixsite.com/promo-video, be glad to help you out.

Perfect! If you have time, we can chat to discuss price for video editing and time frame for finishing the work. Here is the direct link to me in steemit.chat, https://steemit.chat/direct/maryfavour . Meanwhile, I am checking out your video production company.

Very good! I see from your website that you really do a lot of things. ' Zanima me urediti video odnosno video editing. To nisam videla tamo. Mozda nisam dobro proverila.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51