we are talling today game&moments.....

In the name of God, Most Gracious, Most Merciful. I greet all the people and brothers of this community with love and affection and from the bottom of my heart. I said that all my friends will be fine with the grace of Allah Almighty. I want to tell you that I woke up early in the morning. I went to the mosque and performed ablution. After performing Wudhu, I offered Fajr prayers. After praying in the mosque, I went inside. There I recited the Qur'an. When I finished reciting the Qur'an, I returned to my home.
Quran1200.webp

I changed my shoes and then I went for a morning walk. I used to take morning walks for some time. When I took a walk then I came back to my house. When I got home I drank a glass of water. I went to the bathroom and after taking a bath I changed my clothes. Then I had breakfast.

123.jpg

after this i,ll ready for university.i have to go morning time.the distance of university from my hous is may be 18km.went on bike.all the time the challengs are waiting but today is a mini in party in uni given by the GR of our cllas.celebrate with have a alot of funn....

IMG-20210616-WA0076.jpg
after finishing party & gllas we all are back to home and reached safe and sound.such a great entertaining day.
thanks for watching my post......

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51