You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This week's Newbie Nickel Sponsor & Do you want to win 15 SBD?

Yes for all. I got this account at the end of january and I was like shook for i have nothing to post or don't know what to post. What i did was to post something about the environment which right after the post cheetah the bot automatically upvoted and replied that I just copie and pasted what's content of my post from the sources that i mentioned in my post. Well, so on for that, I just partiipated in other contests regarding editing pictures and draw some drawings just to have something on my blog. If someone can help me what to do regarding my posts, then it would be a big help for me. Thanks for reading

Sort:  

Hi, I think your drawing posts are great. Keep focusing on that, especially the tutorial type of posts where you show the progress of the process, both explaining it with words and show it with pictures. Keep it up!

THANK YOU SO MUCH for the appreciation. Next time I'll post more drawings and more words on it rather than just a pic of the process.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35