You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #21 - $5 SBD + 2 x 200 SP (1 Week Delegations) - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! 💌

Thanks @danielsaori for choosing me as one of the winner last steemitcommentchallenge, and now, I have this entry of mine which I already posted in @theuxyeti post. Thanks

~
Having a little bit knowledge in designing a web page makes me feel a lil bit of a headache Hahaha but still, what I get from your post and what's your intention is you want us, steem geeks to experience a clean and comfortable usable homepage.

What l like most from your design, is the section where you can adjust or control your voting power, the percentage of your bandwidth, and the time for the recharging of voting power.

I was once attached in designing homepage as per required by a computer class teacher using just a wordpad, save as html, then open in a browser. It was quite hard for me that then but that was a great experience though.

With your post, I hope I got the inspiration and enlightenment to indulge again in making such, in a new and complex way just like yours (I hope so).

All in all, such a great work @theuxyeti. Keep up the good work and I hope, everyone here in steemit, even just a bit, appreciate your efforts in making steemit a great experience to anyone.

Sort:  

Confirmed!
Thx Vontot for coming back and for another great comment.

It's a pleasure to be back here :)

agreed. it seems this is a desperate ask from users to have. So yes it will be added. :) thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62884.65
ETH 2444.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61