You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿ’Œ Steemit Comment Challenge #20 - $10 SBD + 200 SP (2 Weeks Delegation) - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! ๐Ÿ’Œ

Hi @starjewel, welcome to Steemit! We're just alike, new steemians although I got my account last January but don't know what to post so I leave it hanging for almost a month and then I just came back from posting just 2 weeks ago up to now. Well, I'm a Virgo person and doesn't quite know anything about your horoscope but to tell you, I feel like water is my element too, I love going to waterfalls here in our place. Im naturally inclined to arts too but the opposite of yours, I like sketching and drawing any thing that comes to my mind through the use of my used pencils (I'm utilizing my old pencils to save money for other purposes :) ). Your Fish ornaments were cute, especiially those little golden creatures having a party. What i like too is that the ornaments can attract neighbors or people passing by in your house - it can add more friends in your life. Much more, what i like about your ornaments is that you spend much time making it and the passion you have on making one of those ornaments. Hope I can learn how to make such too.
Have a wonderful weekend rest and congratulations on being selected to be the featured post in the game #steemitcommentchallenge !

Sort: ย 

Confirmed!

Voted!

voted

This is a very good comment @vonromulobalsamo! Very impressive and that is exactly the type of comment that will get you noticed!!! Well done and keep it up. You will be a star here in no time if you keep that form of engagement!

Thanks a lot. I hope so

Voted!

CONGRATS Mr 1st Prize Winner!! :)

Thanks sir @danielsaori, I didn't expect much about being chosen as the winner of this comment challenge contest. I was just surprised when I watch my replies section. Thank you so much :) Looking forward for more commentchallenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43