Sort:  

hahaha @themanwithname, very funny :) And to think I left a serious comment here...what was I thinking? :)

It hasn't worked out for me yet. I've lost every one of these I've entered. Probably won't this time either by the number of votes I've gotten. That's ok though. I'm glad that people are getting encouraged by the people who write heartfelt stuff. I gotta do the sarcastic stuff sometimes. Otherwise it just builds inside and comes out in an avalanche. Those are dark days! :)

With an epic comment like that, it's hard to understand why you aren't winning :)

I imagine your "avalanche" as a Tourette's outburst at a funeral

Confirmed!
Sounds like something you can say every day. 😉

If it worked, I might! :D

Maybe you need to change it to "Would you please, give me a foot rub." following @lovenfreedom advice above. :)

Or take it even further... "Would you please, give me a foot rub! You give the best foot rubs!"

That's a good idea. You normally get further with honey than vinegar.

Congratulations, this newbie nickel is sponsored by #steemitcommentchallenge this week!

red-diamond.gif

comment challenge.gif

#newbieresteemday highly recommends this sponsor!

Congrats TheMan! 2nd Prize is yours. Thanks for the laugh. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68