You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #18 - $15SBD Giveaway - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! 💌

@christalopez Let me start by welcoming you to steemit. I understand how you feel and I can say that most of us here had the same experience. The frustrating feeling of spending hours to research about a post and typing it carefully and painfully only to make some lame reward of less than $1. I've once seen an introductory post which went viral in a way I could not understand to make an awesome reward of $380. Till this day I am still unable to assimilate the gravity of that situation because it was the very first post that individual had ever made from that account. It was a lady like us but I can't just recall her username.

Sincerely since I joined steemit 20days ago I haven't made over $10 on a single post and I do not feel so good about that. Steemit is really all about creating yourself and by that I mean bringing out the creativity in you to become an activity and in that way you will certainly make more money.

Secondly I learnt a lot from your introductory post, honestly I never knew how to do what you thought over there before now and I do think those tips will be successful for us both if we apply them.

Lastly I wanna encourage you to keep on keeping on to face the life on steemit. It can only get better. Try not to live your live on steemit on a reverse because you do live will become EVIL (reverse spelling of live) and if you LIVED in evil you are a DEVIL (reverse spelling of lived).

REMEMBER NEVER GIVE UP no matter what.
I am a minnow like you and I want to encourage u to consistent for better days are coming.

I encourage you to join my ongoing contest for minnows which was inspired by @newbiegames and @newbieresteemday.
Join from the link below
https://steemit.com/newbiegames/@steemdiva/newbie-games-get-paid-to-create-1

Sort:  

Confirmed!
Nice to have you with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61354.39
ETH 3309.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47