You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #20 - $10 SBD + 200 SP (2 Weeks Delegation) - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! 💌

Great idea with a comment challenge.

I started on Steemit yesterday, and I still have so much to learn - writing good comments is one of them.

I will check the winners of this challenge to learn more about what to write in a good comment, and how to format it.

Sort:  

Hi @sindore. I remember you, 'blood daughter or blood elf'. :)

Glad you took some time to look around at some of the contest activities on here. Commenting is important as to how you portray your message and getting it across to the author. But don't forget, equally important is being interested enough about the author and content to be able to make a genuine and sincere comment. I know I appreciate comments that let me know he/she actually read my material. An overly exaggerated 'Wow, you are SO talented and beautiful, heck, why not throw that last one in too :) won't impress me much. Now, if the person said they like my lame attempt at being funny, that, I might be more impressed. :)

very good @beeyou! That's an impressive display of engagement!

Lol, hey Dave. I do love reading raving reviews about my wonderful talents and beauty, but I like some depth too. 😉

hahaha... I've noticed!!! :D

And that, @beeyou, is a perfect example of a great comment :) Thanks.

aww, thanks @sindore.

Be sure to enter the next contest so you can get a chance to earn some SBD. Also, our #newbiegames tag has a lot of contests too. It's always best to browse around first when you're first starting out. See what you like to do on here. :)

Happy to have you here. Looking forward to your entries in the future.

welcome to steemit @sindore! This is a game you should keep paying attention to! Lots of different topics every week and its fun to interact with everyone! Glad to have you here and have a great day!

Thank you, @davemccoy :) I will pay attention to this game. I'm beggining to recognize names and finding so many interesting posts to read.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43