You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #10 - $15SBD + 50% $Post Giveaway - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! 💌

Really great thing and I love the idea as it's so many comments that just doesn't fit the post and makes you wonder if they really read it.
So much hard work and deserves genuine comments that makes the writer feel appreciated. @topkpop is amazing
I'm not really sure how this works. I did comment as I always do. Should I copy that on here?

Sort:  

Entry confirmed!
You can copy and paste if you want, it would make it more clear.
Thanks for dropping by. :)

Ok thank you 😆
thank you for doing this challenge.
My comment isn't much as I know her and write most in chat.... Lol
But here is my comment.

I had never heard about them before you mentioned them but they are really good
and I love their dances and cool personalities. I would say they are awesome
I always learn new things from you and it's really cool 😉 thank you for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58404.34
ETH 2367.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45