You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #30 - $5 SBD + 2 x 200 SP (1 Weeks Delegation) - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! 💌

in #steemitcommentchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,
I am @murtaza78
I am here to say some word about my self. I am student software engineering but one thing which is really interesting i donot like my degree i love photography and love too much to travel,
I want to see the beauty of nature which is really attract me specially the beauty of mountain, snow fall
And also the water falling is one of my favorite.
That's my really wish to facilitate my family and enjoy with my family and visit the beautiful place through out world. South Africa is one of my favourite country which is really contain the bundle of nature. Now this my last year in my university and finally from your prayer i am graduate and did not know what i do in future🙂. Good luck all participants in comments contests . I am happy to participate first time in this contest. Thankyou

Sort:  

Hi Murtaza, thank you for your comment.
Please check the instructions above. To qualify as an entry, your comment needs to be related to the featured post above.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53