Sort:  

This is the Japanese version of it. Rule #3 above states it has to be written in Japanese.
I will release a new round tomorrow in English. 😉

Oh, I see. I'll wait till then :)

Please join @danielsaori's contest.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I will when the right time comes :)

Thanks for your comment. She is a Sri Lankan. I met her through Steemit. She likes Japan. She hope to come to Japan someday. Although She do not understand Japanese, She hardly commented on this article. I think she may join your contest. I hope to have a good result.

Posted using Partiko iOS

This contest is held for Japanese people. @danielsaori supports me. You can not join my contest this time, but I am pleased with your comment. Also, please comment.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ah, I understand. You're doing a great job. That's ok. I was just curious :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63123.52
ETH 3121.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88