You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #10 - $15SBD + 50% $Post Giveaway - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! 💌

Here we go. So glad you chose topkpop to feature!!
My comment:
You are involved in everything!! So glad that your post was chosen by Daniel to be reviewed!! And to direct more people to find out about you - and of course your beloved K-pop.
You certainly introduced me to this genre to begin with. If someone is so enthusiastic about anything - I have to check it out. And I loved it!! Thank you so much!
I love to watch dancing and am not so much a person who likes music playing in the background when I do something else. So, giving full attention to the videos was perfect for me. I even got my husband to listen and watch with me and he enjoyed it as well.
While I am writing this, I got the idea that I will ask him to include the videos in your post in a challenge he currently is doing with his daughter. They are sending each other music to listen and to critique.
Introducing her to K-pop will be fun.
I am excited for you to be excited that your favorite group will be performing here! I don't have a favorite group yet, but those dudes are good.
Looking forward to reading what you think about their performance here - I know you will watch and you will write about it!!
Thank you for all you do for the community here - including opening our minds to a different style of music!

Sort:  

Entry confirmed.
Thanks for a great comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65670.18
ETH 2575.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65