You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #20 - $10 SBD + 200 SP (2 Weeks Delegation) - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! 💌

in #steemitcommentchallenge6 years ago (edited)

I am weeping here @davemccoy!!! Maybe she came to you after Chip ran off on her! I have no doubt your time together was as memorable for her as it was for you, Dave! Meanwhile, put away the Kleenex, my Friend and remember there are lots of fish in the sea!!!

Did you catch @starjewel's Thor? Do you think he looks like you?

Sort:  

hahaha... I will put the Kleenex as soon as I finish this last one... I had a pity party the last few days, but I will be strong again thanks to your sage advice! :P

And I didn't but I am going to check out @starjewel's Thor now... You have me interested ;)

I am so behind @kismet2018 . Chip and Thor? I'm going to make time tonight to catch up on @starjewel's saga. Does Thor look like our Dave?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43