You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #31 - $8 SBD + 2 x 200 SP (1 Weeks Delegation) - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! 💌

Woo!!... Thanks so much to all of you!
Especially thanks to @danielsaori for his support, taking my post into this challenge.
I have to admit, it feels so good!! For us minnows, is confortable see that people is touched by our post, even if the monetary reward it is no so high, the replies and comments are great motivation.
Thanks to all the participants on this challenge, once again, because love each comment!! All of them are great!! The best luck for all you!
I wasn’t aware of the challenge on time. I had internet problems during the weekend but, I noticed the comments, and as I said before, I felt overwhelming, so I decided that I will reply each of them!!
Once Again… THANKS!!!! (I am almost like a movie start on an Oscar´s award ceremony)

Sort:  

You are more than welcome!
I know it can be very discouraging to start out on Steemit and see your hard work only return a few cents. There is a fine line between success and quitting forever. So please give it your best and keep working hard. Great comments to help build connections is probably the fastest way to success. Joining communities like #minnowsupportproject and #newbieresteemday are also great to connect with link-minded people on the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63598.38
ETH 2746.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65