You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #20 - $10 SBD + 200 SP (2 Weeks Delegation) - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! 💌

in #steemitcommentchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Here My entry

You're welcome to steemit @starjewel... I love your wire art fish ornament it make sense !!. Thanks @danielsaori for taking the time to share. You have inspired me. Wow how cool. I love ventures and creative too, I've never tried something so detailed as your fish but I loved party fish now. Thanks for taking the time to share. You have inspired me. I will give you any percent of vote I promise you to resteem your post now I'm your new followers I will always keep watching your post welcome ! Welcome!! I also congratulate @starjewel been selected being the featured post for #steemitcommentchallenge !
DQmeEJPA9keDEjaTVmZMsHgbxKScfL7cPvRxVKoPQVYiYa8.jpeg

I love this kind of contest firstly i will present my thanks to @danielsaori it a great man, that is why i always step on is feet to make me sure i become a great man like him ....thanks for does people who donate for this #steemitcommentchallenge , @zeartul ,@fishmon , @tech-trends , @nanosesame , @dray91eu , time didn't permitted me to mention the remaining people but i thanks all of you for the donations may the God donate goods for you in any aspect of your life . i'll make sure i be one of the next donations if i win the contest.. Thanks you so much as you read i'm @harris2017

Sort:  

Best of luck

Thanks you boss you're welcome

All the best dear friend

Confirmed!
Thanks a lot for your entry.

Thanks for the correction ...

Voted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43