You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #18 - $15SBD Giveaway - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! 💌

My reply:
Understanding and hearing are two different things that will lead to two different outcomes, so how come every time I try to talk to people they only want to hear the exactly opposite what I'm saying, for example yesterday when I tried to reason with a person about a matter that was not my in my hands, yet this person wanted the outcome to be in his favor. Where do we go as a society or mechanisms when we as individuals can't face the harsh reality that surrounds us.

Sort:  

Confirmed!
This is something bothering me as well. It basically has to do with people not being good listeners. People more interested to hear themselves talk and to make their point, rather than trying to understand the other person.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66