You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #16 - $25SBD Giveaway - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! 💌

Congratulations @petecko! I remember how nervous I was with my first, It was quite the experience.

The future is a long way off.
You are about to go through a rollercoaster of emotions and a lack of sleep,
but with some perseverance and a lot of patients it'll all be worth it.

My kids are now 3.5 and 5, and I can't describe how proud (or frustrated) they make me feel.

Congrats again to you and your significant other.

Sort:  

Thank you very much.
The little bit of fatigue is worth unbelievable luck.

Entry confirmed!
Thank you for your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53