You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #31 - $8 SBD + 2 x 200 SP (1 Weeks Delegation) - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! 💌

I've not done one of these before @danielsaori. Thanks for the opportunity. 😁

Here's my comment:

I love your drawing @karenthfer. You did a great job with an important topic. Well done!

It reminds me of that quote that the little things are really the big things. That's certainly been my experience.

It's such a shame that so many people go through each day worrying about the past or planning for the future and miss what they already have and what's happening right here and now.

I'm not a big fan of hot chocolate but I do love cake and often post about it on my blog. Some might say a little too often! 😁

Although it always seem to get a lot of discussion going so this particular "little thing" is seemingly enjoyed by many. 😂

I also love the rain but I'm not sure as many people would agree with that one!

Sort:  

Congratulations on winning this week's challenge.
Take care and have a nice weekend.

Thank you so much @danielsaori. I just left a longer message on the other post.

Hope you have a good weekend too. You've certainly started mine off nicely. 😍

Confirmed!
Powerful message indeed. With people too busy thinking about the future and all the "magical" things that could happen, and miss all the small and important aspects of life. For example, the lady in the picture could be standing there waiting for men to rain from the sky. :)

Took me a while to work out what "confirmed!" meant when I saw it in my GINA feed @danielsaori.

Then I saw a reply from @karenthfer and it all fell into place.

I'm currently enjoying the little things. A nice glass of red wine, answering some comments on Stemmit and I'm just about to add a little bit of Netflix to the mix.

Oh and dessert. I mustn't forget dessert. John is right this minute preparing that for me!

Lovely!!!

Hope you're enjoying the little things too! 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63598.38
ETH 2746.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65