You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #52 - 1 SBD + 600 SP 2 Weeks Delegation - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! 💌

This is my first time of hearing about heyhaveyamet and I think they are doing incredible things. I remember when I signed up and after 2 months, I had not made anything. I was just feeling my way in the darkness and if they made Darren felt welcomed, it's great that he also writes about them.

Sort:  

Confirmed!
They are doing great things to help new Steemians survive. Kudos to them!

Yea, great work

Posted using Partiko Android

@fredkese

Oh yes! The @heyhaveyamet community is amazing!... and being associated with the @steemterminal, to help provide quality answers and information, is a win, win! Conversely... I know one of the main premises here, is for monetary value. But I always try to express to others, that that's not the "only" reason to be here on our Steemit'verse. I am not trying to imply that's what you were suggesting mind you; it is a habit to ensure I express things in a very neutral and positive manner :) I gave you a follow my friend. Good luck to you!

Thank you. For the monetary aspect, that was the main reason I came here, but I like the fact that steemit exposes me to different cultures. Even without the money, I'm enjoying that.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76