You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #31 - $8 SBD + 2 x 200 SP (1 Weeks Delegation) - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! 💌

in #steemitcommentchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Here is my entry.

Karen I think you may be selling your self short by not doing black & whites. I also think had this been done in color it would not have been so powerful. We have all heard that we should “Stop to Smell the Roses” , now thanks to you I now have a better understanding of that. Typically I view the rain as a nuisance, or hindering me from achieving the task of the day, but no longer. So Thank you!
BTW I think the simple squared off jaw line is stunning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81