You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #20 - $10 SBD + 200 SP (2 Weeks Delegation) - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! 💌

Hi @starjewel, welcome to Steemit! We're just alike, new steemians although I got my account last January but don't know what to post so I leave it hanging for almost a month and then I just came back from posting just 2 weeks ago up to now. Well, I'm a Virgo person and doesn't quite know anything about your horoscope but to tell you, I feel like water is my element too, I love going to waterfalls here in our place. Im naturally inclined to arts too but the opposite of yours, I like sketching and drawing any thing that comes to my mind through the use of my used pencils (I'm utilizing my old pencils to save money for other purposes :) ). Your Fish ornaments were cute, especiially those little golden creatures having a party. What i like too is that the ornaments can attract neighbors or people passing by in your house - it can add more friends in your life. Much more, what i like about your ornaments is that you spend much time making it and the passion you have on making one of those ornaments. Hope I can learn how to make such too.
Have a wonderful weekend rest and congratulations on being selected to be the featured post in the game #steemitcommentchallenge !

Sort:  

Do you think copying a comment is a good way to join a comment challenge?
You have 24h to fix your mistake.

Sounds a lot like @vonromulobalsamo’s entry.

Thx BeeYou for spotting it!

@beeyou rarely misses anything... I don't know how one person can be in so many places! lol :)

Sting like a bee 🐝
In the sense of moving swiftly.
The comments are pure like silk 😀

haha... I love the reference @danielsaori... I'm not sure @beeyou will, since she's not a big sports fan... But she is "The Greatest" at what she does ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63286.07
ETH 2472.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66