You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿ’Œ Steemit Comment Challenge #52 - 1 SBD + 600 SP 2 Weeks Delegation - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! ๐Ÿ’Œ

@darrenfj
Had a lovely giggle now. Grumpy mofo much? ๐Ÿค” ๐Ÿ˜‚ Not fooling me but I like the face you put on for the post. Back to the six month anniversary on steemit. Congratulations for making it thus far. As a fellow newbie I can relate to much you've written here and I've posted similar a while back after bypassing 32 days on steemit. @heyhaveyamet @welcomewagon whom have circled their supportive arms around me so to speak and many many people that I owe thank yous too. This is a great platform with amazing people and support. So much to learn so many snarky and humorous responses I look forward to seeing my notifications each day. I'm often lost and dazed and confused but this I can say, steemit is here to stay!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort: ย 

@dkkarolien

Don't forget your good friends at the @steemterminal ha!! Like I have said... MS kept me away for quite some time when I first started... but I have tried to remain positive; what else can we do? Thanks for the comment, and good luck!

Wes never too be forgotten. Just when hubby's home I stay out it the chat rooms as it eats at our short time together ๐Ÿ˜Š

Posted using Partiko Android

Confirmed!
Thanks for the comment. I really like your enthusiasm! I hope we will see this platform grow in positive ways and that the steem price will follow

Agreed. ๐Ÿ˜Š And I love these challenges

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82