You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #1 - $10(SBD) Giveaway - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! In support of #minnowsuppportproject 💌

This is what I want also and I was hoping that there are quality interested people in the actual content of what we have to offer. Even if it takes a long time to build up I don't mind because I don't want to waste my time with posting posting posting if nobody's interested in what I'm doing and what I'm saying and of course I will reciprocate when I'm interested in what others doing. So this is enlivening to me because I was hoping there was actual connection like this and I will keep on plugging no matter how long it takes because this is what I'm interested in. I don't have to make a fast buck. Thank you!

Sort:  

Thanks for your participation! Challenge #2 is now out. Please give it a shot. Good luck! 👍🍀

Thanks for participating! Now go and spread the word and get your friends to vote on your comment.
A "Pro" Tip: Upvote your own comment. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45