You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #19 - $15SBD Giveaway - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! 💌

I'm very happy that you were chosen too @tifaong... You always do great work and I love everything I've seen from you :) ... Keep it up and here's your newbie nickel too! ;)

Congratulations, this newbie nickel is sponsored by #steemitcommentchallenge this week!

red-diamond.gif

comment challenge.gif

#newbieresteemday highly recommends this sponsor!

Sort:  

Oh my! Thank you very much @davemccoy!! I really appreciate what you've done for me!

Thank you for always helping me!

You are welcome Tifa! I think you are a really amazing person who has a wonderful out look on love and life! Its my honor to help you :)

Most of my insights are inspired by books, so not all ideas come from myself :)
But I'll accept your words as encouragement and motivation.

It is my honor to be part of awesome #newbieresteemday initiative!

well the interesting thing is that you may be inspired by those books, but you have synthesized them into who you are. And that is what is impressive at your very young age! I'm impressed!

ps... tell you boyfriend @williamsyee to make sure he contacts me because he won a membership in @steembasicincome (just for being a #newbieresteemday member) but he has to contact me so he can send in the prize.

@davemccoy, I contacted you in discord few hours ago :)

ok cool... I haven't got that far yet ;)

I will go check it right now!

Thank you very much for your kind words @davemccoy. :)
I think I'm good at sharing theories or ideas, and relating them into our daily lives so that we'll feel more relevant and understand better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68