💌 Comment Challenge #31 WINNERS ($8 SBD + 400 SP Delegation!!) 💌

winner banner

The winners of Steemit Comment Challenge #31 are....

Check out the announcement post and read all the cool comments: Steemit Comment Challenge #31

This Challenge is part of my campaign to help other Minnows. The #minnowsupportproject helped me and I want to help others.

Steemit Comment Challenge #31

Art was this week's theme and we had a short but powerful post from @karenthfer. It was a black and white drawing titled "Enjoy the little things". Please click here for the featured post from @karenthfer.

Congratulations @gillianpearce & @beggars

The 1st prize this week I have awarded to @gillianpearce. Gillian highlights the important message from the post, how the little things are important in life. Great comment @gillianpearce and well done adding that humoristic twist. 😃

Please check out the comment here

The 2nd prize I have awarded to @beggars. Awesome reply Beggers sharing your childhood memories and for an amusing write-up. Reading your comment I almost wish I can give you wet weather tomorrow, so you can stay indoors and enjoy Netflix with that coffee of yours. 😃Thank you for your comment and congratulations!!

Please check out the comment here

Congratulations @gillianpearce and @beggars for your excellent comments!

1st Prize: 5 SBD + 200 SP for 1 week!! - Congrats @gillianpearce!!
2nd Prize: 3 SBD + 200 SP for 1 week! - Congrats @beggars!!

Proof of payout

Screen Shot 2018-06-01 at 22.30.42.png
The delegation will come from Minnowbooster. I had a delegation spree in the last week and I ended up with less than 400SP. ;)

Generous Donations!!

I'm very grateful for the donations received so far. It has given the challenge some extra "steam"!

  • zeartul donated 10 SBD
  • destinysaid donated 5 SBD
  • dray91eu donated 8 SBD
  • tech-trends donated 10 STEEM
  • fishmon donated 10 SBD
  • destinysaid donated 5 SBD
  • fishmon donated 5 SBD
  • nanosesame donated 10 SBD
  • amariespeaks donated 5 SBD
  • leeart donated 1 SBD
  • jo5h donated 4 SBD
  • hitmeasap donated 5 SBD
  • sparrowbernard donated 3 SBD

If you are reading this, please visit the blogs of the cool bunch above and send them some love. Why not write them a godlike comment? 😃

Previous Comment Challenge Winners

The list is from oldest to newest:
guyverckw, stephcurry, timeshiftarts, dray91eu,
digitalking, fatpandadesign, fishmon, kslo,
learnandteach01, cryptobychirag, japh, brandyb,
stellastella, amos-robinson, lucyc, bridgetnnenna,
adesojisouljay, teekingtv, donnest, vonromulobalsamo
@sola3097
@steemangelc
@michaeljerry0
@jo5h
@davemccoy
@kimberlylane
@adazone
@leighleigh
@barski
@topstoriez
@gillianpearce
...will YOU be next on the list??

For all you Minnows out there, please remember that a well-formulated comment can be a very profitable business. Not only does it give you cash, but you will also gain followers from it. Spend some time on those 1-2 liners and start making cash from your comments.

*** Thank you all and I see you next time ***

comment funny gif

Peace and Love People

I have decided to take another week's break from this challenge. Just too many things going on and I need all the time I can get to catch up. Please expect the next round to start on Sunday the 10th.

Please donate, please help a minnow

If you like this idea and would like it to grow. Please feel free to donate and I will add it to the Prize Pool. Mention #steemitcommentchallenge in your memo.

Click HERE to learn more about Minnow Support Project.
Click here to HERE to connect to our Discord chat server.

#steemitcommentchallenge banner


Please consider voting me as a Witness.

Vote for @danielsaori

SteemConnect Link

Steemit Link
Vote for danielsaori

Vote for danielsaori

Sort:  

Wow. That's amazing @danielsaori. Thank you very much.

That 200SP will make a bit difference to the size and number of votes I'll be able to give and the 5 SBD are very gratefully received too. 😍

Congratulations to @beggars too for being the runner up!

You are welcome.
A bit embarrassing that I ran out of SP so I couldn't delegate to you directly... But hopefully the one from minnowbooster will be filled soon.

There's no rush @danielsaori. 😍

I don't really understand how minnowbooster works. It won't be a problem with @abh12345's commenting league rules will it? Or should I check with Asher.

Hi Gill

No it won't be a problem for the engagement League, congratulations on the delegation prize :D

Thanks @abh12345.

That's good to hear. The delgation has just come in and it puts my vote up by 3c so that's will give me a bit more scope. 😊

Congratulations @gillianpearce I am glad that you won because your entry was absolutely brilliant.

Aw. Thank you @beggars. That's very kind of you to say so. 😍

Congratulations @gillianpearce!! That is awesome :)

Thank you @lynncoyle1. It was a lovely surprise! 😊

I congratulate you both: @gillianpearce and @beggars .

Thanks again for the great competition @danielsaori - you chose well with @gillianpearce and I am incredibly grateful that I too, won something. I'm planning on spreading the wealth around and using that extra SP to make a difference (however small) on Steemit by giving back with as many votes as I can in that alotted period.

Good luck mr. @danielsaori

Wow...I love this initiative. Please how do I partake?

Hi Marcus, please come back this time next week and a new round should be out.

Alright thank you for the opportunity.

Congrats @gillianpearce, perfect win..

That you very much @daan007. That is kind of you to say so! 😊

This is cool. I would do same when I grow in this platform too.

That would be cool if you do! 😎
And you can start much sooner than you probably think. Just setup a prize system where you give away all liquid SBD etc.

Alright. Thanks.

You need all the rest you can get @danielsaori
Congrats to the winners

Thank you Juliet!

Congregation all member :) winner

Posted using Partiko Android

Another successful week @danielsaori and @gillianpearce is an awesome choice :)

Aw. I'm blushing. Thank you @lynncoyle!. 😍

hi @danielsaori, how can I participate in this challenge?

Hi @karamyog,
follow Daniel's blog, mostly on Monday he writes a contest post.
In the contest post, you will find out which post has been selected and will comment on.
Then read the post, write a great comment and ... Good luck!

Thanks a lot mate!

Normally a new round would start around this time, but I will take a break for a week. So please check back next week at this time.

Thank you for helping me out with the comments. :)

You're welcome, Daniel. It was nothing, I was online and you did not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79