You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #52 - 1 SBD + 600 SP 2 Weeks Delegation - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! 💌

For me this is not easy at the the first time i never though should i be like other does will i think it was but its not. Frankly speaking i am not a blogger but when i heard about this platform and curation of steem blockchain i was confuse and i interested it because of what they say that you share a post you can get earnings. But in fact not the steemit platform give us a rewards its the community or people who love the post we share and how we consistent our content be. that is why I am talking now about the leadership because f the leadership is not there; there will be no steemit.com here on social media thank you and god blessed.

Sort:  

Confirmed!
Thanks for dropping by Lamplighter.

I see you have been around for over a year. What is your biggest success so far and what is the most important thing you have learnt during this time?

Yes! i know I accept that i am not a good steemian since when i was an active on the part year because of my family personal needs. I need to stop because of my official work i cant handle the time the day, but for now i am active and i starting my account to powering up!. My biggest success here in steemit is to be a blogger actually i am not a blogger i am a simply guy who leave in a simply leaving with my family and friend. When i heard about this platform my friend offered me to join the community because he said you can earn extra income and I said to him Really? how and why they do that. he explain me a lot and thats the time i start signing up and honestly two times signing up and i am not confirmed maybe that is not my luck. But i am not stop to try it again and Boom I am confirmed last 2017 and here i am now learning how to be a blogger and how to engage the platform and i learn a lot inside I learn how to male a blog, I learn how to make more friends, I learn how trade , and i know how cryptocurrency are, and the most important thing i learn how to be patient. thank you and god blessed.

patience is good..

i am a simply guy who leave in a simply leaving with my family and friend.

This is the kind of stuff that makes a good post.. What are you up to and how to keep it real..

Yes Indeed Thank you @darrenfj ..

@chrismadcboy2016

Yes indeed... patience is a virtue. This really isn't an "overnight success" story here. But giving quality responses... interacting with people... having manners (Oh my! lol)... We are all part of the chain here... one "bad" link hurts us... I also understand family issues... and family should always come first, and I assure you, no one should feel negative that you had been away for that reason! I apologize for the late reply; I too was spending time with family... I wish you luck my friend!

Greetings! @wesphilbn you comment is highly appreciated No worries no need to apologize i am a cool guy who understand what the circumstances we face everyday.. thank you and Yes i am a lucky friend to have you ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73