You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #44 - $5 SBD + 2 x 200 SP (1 Week Delegations) - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! 💌

in #steemitcommentchallenge6 years ago (edited)

@taifavre First welcome to Steemit! You have made some amazing posts in just a few weeks. Your artwork is beautiful. I had never heard of pointillism, but that's the point of Steemit right, to find new things to love! I looked at the rest of your posts here and your Instagram page as well. Amazing! And one of your posts caught my eye - why DO the French only have 1 egg for breakfast? lol. I especially enjoyed seeing the pictures develop, it shows how much detail goes into creating one of them.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Confirmed!
Happy to see you back.

I had started my original comment, then left it before completion, but it posted. So I went back and edited it, and then this morning I see that the edit was not not posted. So I have edited it again, I hope it updates this time, because the first one was not complete.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.17
ETH 2341.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33