You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #31 - $8 SBD + 2 x 200 SP (1 Weeks Delegation) - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! 💌

in #steemitcommentchallenge6 years ago (edited)

I like your drawing. It is beautiful with a nice concept. I like playing in the rain when I was a kid, but my mom do caution that I may catch a cold. As an adult, I enjoy the rain when I am at home. I do enjoy the cool weather with clothes to keep me warm and hot tea. Besides cooling the environment, rain supports vegetation. It is essential for farming. Though irrigation is used to provide water for crops in some areas, rain water is free.
Despite the benefit of rain, I hate to be outdoors when it rains.

Sort:  

Confirmed!
Thank you Amelin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63598.38
ETH 2746.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65