You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Comment Challenge #21 WINNERS ($5 SBD + 400 SP Delegation!!) - The Winners are... 💌

in #steemitcommentchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Wow! Honestly, I had almost given up on entering the contest because we were required to comment about a visual work. But surprisingly, my comment sparked some nice discussion. Glad I was able to bring a different "point of view" (pun intended) to the table!

I had gone to Steennow to check my voting power, and almost did a double take when I saw the 200 SP haha. This is so awesome! One of my biggest complaints about my journey on Steemit has been that my upvote is worth too little and that I can't properly show support for the content I find. 200 SP was all I needed, only if for just one week! @danielsaori, thank you so much for this contest and this opportunity!

Now, on to make use of the SP before the spell ends... if the STEEM network cooperates, that is. Steemit, Steemconnect, and everything STEEM-related has been very slow today and giving me 504 gateway timeout errors. Not sure if it's just here on my end...

Sort:  

I'm happy you did join! And I guess you are as well. :)
There has been a generic issue today so many people have got errors on steemit.com. Looks to be better now. Take care and I see you around!

It seems to be mostly back to normal now.

Magnificent work @aiyumi, @danielsaori thanks for hosting this and diligently picking such a deserving winner! Mind boggling achievements @ayumi already on steemit!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31