Zombie Me - SCT Entry

in #steemitcomictrials7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit,

Here's my entry for the very first Steemit Comic Trials event! Check out the original post here. That will be on going with a new theme every week. I might nit find time to participate everytime. But I found some time for the very first edition.

The theme this week: Zombified Auto Portrait
So here's a Zombie Samurai...

image.jpeg

And here a photo of myself I used as reference...

image.jpeg

And yes that's a fake cardboard samurai suit I made for costume party.

I checked out entries from others and there is some serious competition.
The contest ends on 23rd so I'm right on time. Still don't hesitate to join in if you have spare time.

Let me know what you thought of this one. Good luck if joined in!

See you on the other side,

Jrej

Sort:  

Ahaha ! Well good 😊!

Hehe thanks. I'll have to go check the results for the trials. I'm happy I joined in!

Wow, this is fun and you're looking great, both as a cardboard samurai and as a zombified one :D I should participate, too, some time.

My cover is blown. Pics have been revealed. The artist's worst nightmare! Anyway... This was a fun event. I see myself organising one of those if I have the time. Here there was very few participants in the end. But it was a nice theme.

Amazing my friend Followed ^ ^

Thanks @yousaymon You're have amazing on going projects yourself. I'll need to find time to get involve in those!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42