Win 1 SBD/Steem With Steemit Coffee /New Contest #1 || BTC PREDICTION

in #steemitcoffee7 years ago

Hello Everyone Today I am starting a new contest.
In this contest there will be two predictions.
Either BTC Or Steem as follows

Steemit prediction
Bitcoin prediction

So in this contest we need you to predict BTC by 10th February at 13:00 UTC.

To Participate, Rules are simple

  1. Must be my follower.
  2. Upvote this post.
  3. Make a guess for the BTC on 10 February 13:00 UTC in the comments below.
  4. Resteem this post.
  5. Only one entry is allowed,

Note :
1: There must be 50+ participants in this contest to run it smoothly.
so resteem it to others to participate.
2: winner will be announced on 11th of February.

Thanks
Get your chance to win a SBD or Steem depend on your choice.

Request:
@lordoftruth plz help for some SBD or steem or anything to run this contest.

Follow @arslan786

Sort:  

Good going bro keep it up !

thanks

Very Good Keep Going...
Also Upvote me on my Blog It will be Helpfull

yeah I will

I.. want to join....resteem done..

wau deliciousnyan coffee you boles I drink
@arsalan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64316.24
ETH 2748.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65