Sort:  

Thank you @justtryme90, edited :)
glad that you showed up

I glanced it over, I'll try to read in more detail later. Ill let you know if I notice something else @araki.

Cheers!

Yes pleas that will be helpful
thnx again
Cheers

I read it in detail. Good post. You have some issues with appropriate punctuation (like you have spaces between words and commas, and you don't capitalize the first letter of the first word in a sentence a bunch of times). When you are talking about yourself and using the pronoun I, it is always capitalized.

Thank you @husttryme90, i will follow your advice in future blog, I always have a problem with formal writing specially with punctuation. I will be grateful if you help me improve my writing, please comment in any mistake.
Thnx again for reading my blog, appreciate the kind help and as you always say CHEERS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58331.25
ETH 2509.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34