Sort:  

We're looking to keep monthly costs of everything (except meals) at $300 ~ $400 per month. Entirely payable in digital currencies. Dreams can be real! 😄

Yeah, that is feasible for a lot of people I think. I would take the opportunity if it arose to do something like that. It would allow you to be incredibly productive on steemit for one thing and that could earn you enough to cover the rent and possibly much more!

That's the idea! Also, Steemians write about things they do in the real world. So, let's say you make robots with Raspberry Pis. Not only will we free you up to post about it, but also give you more time to play around and experiment with new ideas. That also leads to more material for posting.

On a personal note, I think we will all benefit from each other's ingenuity no matter our fields of interest. I, for example, have had many ideas that I don't have the practical skills to implement. I'd like to see someone be able to benefit from those ideas even if I don't.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67