I Could Sing of Your Love Forever || Cover by Fiel Alexandree (Me) 💚

in #steemitchurch6 years ago

What people may say, I will praise the Lord no matter what happens.

"Don't let anyone look down on you because you are young, but set an example for the believers in speech, in conduct, in love, in faith and in purity."(I Timothy 4:12)

Lyrics: "Over the mountains and the sea,
Your river runs with love for me,
And I will open up my heart
And let the healer set me free.
I'm happy to be in the truth,
And I will daily lift my hands:
For I will always sing of when
Your love came down.

I could sing of your love forever,
I could sing of your love forever,
I could sing of your love forever,
I could sing of your love forever.
I could sing of your love forever."

Sort:  

Hey there! You were featured on the #87th edition of steemitfamilyph's featured posts. Congratulations!

Thank youuuuu! <3

Always praise the Lord :) He is worthy of your love :)

Yessss, thank you. He loves you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64119.05
ETH 2765.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66