Steemit Chat Alternative!!!

Thanks to our very own "Moon Mod" @steemitqa has come up with an alternative to the Steemit chat! Using the Flock app!! So come join the conversation! We've missed you! steemitchat.flock.com?i=11305sg010n31o5s

icon.png

Much Love
Rie <3

Sort:  

THANKS FOR THE MENTION BABE!
Here is the link to the SteemItChat . It does require an email to join . This is a temp. solution till SteemitChat on rocketchat is working!

Anytime sweet thang! Did I put the right link in? If not I'll edit the post

Looks right!

Thanks for the note!!!! Oh my gods. So much news. I can't vote on anything!!! Need to recharge. But resteemed to get word out.

Thank you pretty girl!!!

Steemit chat very useful for sharing information about news, post and els. Thanks for sharing this blog my friend.
I hope always on chating with other person
Good post and good luck my friend.
Lets folow each other.

No problem! (:

Its okay my friend

Cool! Checking it out now.

Good to see you in there! reminds me of old times. Now let's hope VenusPCS doesn't find us!

Hahaha! I'm counting on it!

I made a steemit rabb.it account but it is only up when I'm home and have it opened.. I was just going to use it to watch live streams with whoever wanted from time to time.

I'm sorry but I don't even know what that is lol

Nice, would love to chat with the community later on. Is my first day here, quite nice so far.

Welcome!!

Take your time! be great to see you over there! :)

Yeah thanks. :) Not a big german community here, but i think a few more german posts would be nice here! Maybe a few more germans will come.

A good temp solution (thanks, @steemitqa, you rock), but I do hope the real Steemit Chat is open for business again soon.

Welcome! @stephmckenzie I'm sure they will get it sorted out ! and it will be back .

I hope so. Its absence is messing with my chi...and my ability to let a wider audience know about my new posts....and my ability to talk with some really weird but totally cool people. :)

Nic job bringing this to the attention of the community!

Thanks! I wanted people to know it was an option at least :D

I will hop on and try it in a bit. I really home they fix steemit chat though. I hope they do soon!!

Us too! But some of us were having withdrawals so this is our temporary solution lol

Thanks brother! missed everyone bunches @drpuffnstuff :)

I wish It didn't require email account :(

Yeah, but isn't a tiny little email account worth getting to talk to us wonderfuls:D

I'm sad steemitqa didn't reply to me on discord. fun fact, I'm a tiny bit vindictive

Well then join to talk to me :D I promise I won't squash you in a rap battle this time XD

Who said I'm not still holding that against you? haha

Awww :'(

Businesswri and sid stop by?

Ducky did, sid hasn't yet

I didn't ? Hmmm sorry I have like 6 different channels.
Also, this was the only one that would be a public and not an email invite only. The best I could do for now :(

It was DM :-p I understand bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66