Steemit chat is down for now and issues with steem images

in #steemitchat7 years ago

Here is a quick update on about steemit.chat.I am not able to login to the steemit .chat from last couple of hours.
So if you also get the page saying
This site can’t be reached

steemit.chat refused to connect.
Try:
Checking the connection

no need to worry because it is not the problem on your site but steemit.chat is down,when I pinged their domain it came back with request timed out.

Also me and many of my friends on steemit are not able to see any images on steemit I guess this is happening because the image hosting site steemitimages is also down.

So friends if you see these issues do not worry have patience things will come back normally after some time.

Have good time and steemit

Sort:  

thank you for informing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62493.96
ETH 2440.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64