You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Home

in #steemitcentral4 years ago

Hi Vince,

I love how eloquently you speak about what the home means to you. Very nicely written.

I am fortunate to have shelter from the cold, and a place to rest my head. It's not perfect, but it's better than some have, and I have experienced life without the luxury of a home. So despite it being imperfect, I am still grateful.

I'll be moving soon. I've already finalized the arrangements for a new apartment :)

Beautiful post as always Vince!

Sort:  

Hi Jake,

Thank you for your kind words and continued support. I appreciate that very much.🙏

I am glad to hear that you found alternative accommodation, and will be moving soon.

Best wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67