A Glorious Month : Positivity Challenge Day 3/60.

in #steemitcentral6 years ago

Each day, I come in with a positive attitude, trying to get better.
-Stefon Diggs.

IMG_20180901_092710_765.jpg

Reflection.

Yesterday wasn't interesting at all here on steemit for me, all my four post in total didn't make up to $1, I felt a little bit discouraged, maybe it's time to back out, I said to myself. Only to wake up to see that @curie community upvote has visited my post, also another one was generously visited by @infovore. I owe him a lot, he has done that for me many times and am forever grateful. I was happy, this is a case of an happy ending and seeing light at the end of the tunnel. It's amazing.

Today am so positive that this new month is going to bring in great and might things to me. Am so sure of it. Am so glad about it. All the good things in this month is mine to possess, this am sure and fully aware of. This is just the beginning, it can only get better.

A very big thank you to @steemitcentral for bringing this nice ideas on. Thank you guys. You gave me something to be happy about everyday.

How to Enter the Steemitcentral Positivity Challenge

  • Pick a topic you've decided to be positive about.
  • Write only positive words about it in less than 100 words(100 max).
  • Use the "steemitcentral tag" and "scpc" in your blog posts.
  • Do well to number your entries. E.g Day 1/60, day 23/60, etc. Kindly ensure that your numbering is consistent with the number of days left to end the challenge.
  • Link your entry to this post.
  • Use the hash tag #scpositivitychallenge in all your entries. This will make us find you easily.

IMG-20180827-WA0006.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50